Ocean

College Visits

College recruiters often visit Magnet's campus to meet students and provide information during lunch shifts. Each time a college recruiter will be on our campus, I will post their information on this page. 

Monday, August 30

LSU Baton Rouge

Recruiter Info: Justin Jones, jljones@lsu.edu 

Tuesday, September 7

Army National Guard

Recruiter Info: Sgt Browning, 318-455-5552

Tuesday, September 14

Southern University at Shreveport (SUSLA)

Recruiter Info: Derolyk Fuller, dfuller@susla.edu

Thursday, September 16

Centenary

Recruiter Info: Lauren Hawkins, lhawkins@centenary.edu

Friday, September 17

U.S. Navy

Recruiter Info: ABH2 Ashley Powell, ashley.n.powell2@navy.mil 

Thursday, September 23

Louisiana Tech

Recruiter Info: Veronica Amodei, vamodei@latech.edu

Monday, November 1

Northwestern State University (NSULA)

Recruiter Info: Bryn Edmonston, edmonstonb@nsula.edu